Le contenu de cette page nécessite une version plus récente d’Adobe Flash Player.

Obtenir le lecteur Adobe Flash

Presentation

La Collectionnite, specializes in buying and selling old toys, covering the period from 1850 to 1950.

The shop, run by Patrick Ayme, toy retailer for 25 years, is installed Marché Malassis, inside the marché aux puces of Paris Saint-Ouen. It is full of old toys selected for their outstanding original condition. Fans and collectors will surely find a sophisticated piece.

La Collectionnite offers toy 1/43°, animated toys, tin toys, wooden toys, cars, planes, trains, soldiers and figurines, robots, boats, motorcycles, tin toys, penny toys, ... Find well-known brands such as: Marklin, Dinky Toys, ICJ, Joustra, JEP, Bing, Citroen, CBG, Hornby ...

Buy and Expertise: You want to sell a toy or toy collection, do you want appraised a particular model, ... CONTACT U.S. WITHOUT HESITATION: 06.07.62.07.18 or patayme@noos.fr you can send photos by email.

Download the press kit La Collectionnite (In french).

TOYMANIA : Patrick Ayme is also TOYMANIA co-organizer the salon all old toys collection. TOYMANIA be held Sunday, December 4, 2011 at the Palais des Congrès of Paris, Porte Maillot. http://www.toymania.org




Video: Invention and manufacturing Daniel Duloir.

Le contenu de cette page nécessite une version plus récente d’Adobe Flash Player.

Obtenir le lecteur Adobe Flash

Présentation

La Collectionnite, est spécialisée dans l'achat et la vente de jouets anciens, couvrant toute la période de 1850 à 1950.

La boutique, tenue par Patrick Ayme, marchand de jouets depuis 25 ans, est installée Marché MALASSIS, au coeur du marché aux Puces de Paris Saint-Ouen, à deux pas de Paris. Elle regorge de jouets anciens sélectionnés pour leur état d'origine exceptionnel. Les amateurs et collectionneurs avertis trouverons certainement la pièce rare.

La Collectionnite propose des jouets au 1/43°, jouets animés, jouets en tôle, jouets en bois, voitures, avions, trains, soldats et figurines, robots, bateaux, motos, tin toys, penny toys,... Retrouvez des marques réputées telles que : Marklin, Dinky Toys, CIJ, Joustra, JEP, Bing, Citroën, CBG, Hornby,...

Achat et Expertise : Vous souhaitez vendre un jouet ou une collection de jouets, vous souhaitez faire expertiser un modèle particulier, ... CONTACTEZ NOUS SANS HESITATION : 06.07.62.07.18 ou patayme@noos.fr vous pouvez nous faire parvenir des photos par email.

Télécharger le dossier de presse de La Collectionnite.

TOYMANIA : Patrick Ayme est aussi co-organisateur de TOYMANIA, le salon de tous les jouets anciens de collection. TOYMANIA se tiendra le dimanche 4 décembre 2011 au Palais des Congrès de Paris, Porte MAILLOT. http://www.toymania.org




Vidéo : Invention et fabrication Daniel Duloir.